• Por AlohaCriticón


Alasdair MacLean vuelve a la actualidad son su banda The Clientele, un grupo británico con sonidos sunshine pop, dream pop o de pop barroco.

“I Am Not There Anymore” es su séptimo disco en estudio.
Se edita en Merge Records.

“Claire’s Not Real” es uno de los singles del disco, compuesto por 19 canciones… is it written on my face?, I don’t know, I don’t know anyway, but there’s something I can do here with you, here with you…

Otras canciones de “I Am Not There Anymore”:
“Blue Over Blue”
“Dying In May”
“Fables Of The Silverlink”
“Through The Roses”…

Otros discos de The Clientele:
“God Save The Clientele” (2007), “Bonfires On The Heath” (2009), “Music For The Age Of The Miracles” (2017)